Navy Hockey Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

* 2009-2010 Results

                                      


Date   Opponent Time / Result    Location
Sat 12 Sep H Alumni Game   McMullen Arena
Sun 13 Sep H Blue/Gold Game   McMullen Arena
Fri 18 Sep H Lehigh      W (4-3) McMullen Arena
Sat 19 Sep H Lehigh      W (4-2) McMullen Arena
Fri 25 Sep H Towson       L (4-3) McMullen Arena
Sun 27 Sep H Towson      W (4-0) McMullen Arena
Fri 02 Oct A Rhode Island*       L (9-2) Brad Boss Ice Center
Sat 03 Oct A Rhode Island*       L (6-4) Brad Boss Ice Center
Fri 09 Oct H Delaware*       L (3-2) McMullen Arena
Sat 10 Oct H Delaware*       L (7-1) McMullen Arena
Fri 16 Oct H Adrian College       L (5-1) McMullen Arena
Sat 17 Oct H Adrian College       L (7-1) McMullen Arena
Fri 23 Oct H Georgetown      W (4-3) McMullen Arena
Sun 25 Oct H Maryland       L (5-4) McMullen Arena
Fri 30 Oct H West Chester*       L (5-2) McMullen Arena
Sat 31 Oct A West Chester*       L (3-2 OT) IceLine Arena
Fri 06 Nov H Penn State*       L (6-4) McMullen Arena
Sat 07 Nov H Penn State*       L (5-1) McMullen Arena
Fri 13 Nov H Villanova       L (2-1 SO) McMullen Arena
Sun 15 Nov H Maryland (ACHA D3)      W (8-3)  
Fri 20 Nov A Penn State*       L (9-0) Penn State Ice Pavillion
Sat 21 Nov A Penn State*       L (8-0) Penn State Ice Pavillion
Fri 04 Dec H Muhlenburg        W (1-0 FF) McMullen Arena
Sat 05 Dec H Lehigh      W (6-1) McMullen Arena
Fri 11 Dec A Temple      W (5-1) Flyers Skate Zone
Fri 08 Jan H Drexel*      L (4-0) McMullen Arena
Sat 09 Jan A Drexel*      L (3-2) Class of 23 Arena
Fri 15 Jan A West Chester*     W (3-2) IceLine Arena
Sat 16 Jan H West Chester*      L (5-2) McMullen Arena
Fri 22 Jan A Delaware*      L (3-2) Delaware Ice Arenas
Sat 23 Jan A Delaware*      L (7-1) Delaware Ice Arenas
Fri 29 Jan H Rhode Island*      L (4-3 SO) McMullen Arena
Sat 30 Jan H Rhode Island*      L (4-2) McMullen Arena
Fri 05 Feb H Drexel*     Cancelled McMullen Arena
Sat 06 Feb A Drexel*     Cancelled Class of 23 Arena
Sat 13 Feb H Crabpot - Salisbury      W (6-1) McMullen Arena
Sun 14 Feb H Crabpot - Towson       L (4-1) McMullen Arena
Fri 19 Feb A ESCHL Playoffs -  vs. Delaware       L (9-0) Delaware Ice Arenas
* Denotes ESCHL League Game    

                                  www.NavyHockey.net


                                  


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software